Rockport Music / Shalin Liu Performance Center

  • Music, Theater & Performing Arts
16 Main Street
Rockport, MA 01966
(978) 546-7391
(978) 546-8351 (fax)
  • Member Events

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019
    Come and see Martin Sexton perform at the Shalin Liu Performance Center. ...read more
    Sunday Jul 21, 2019
    Come and see the rapidly emerging singer-songwriter Sierra Hull perform at the Shalin Liu Performance Center. ...read more
    Monday Jul 22, 2019
    Come and see a live broadcast of the Metropolitan Opera's La Bohème at the Shalin Liu Performance Center. ...read more
    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
    Come and see one of Broadway’s most classic and beloved tales on screen at the Shalin Liu Performance Center in Rockport Massachusetts. ...read more
    Thursday Jul 25, 2019
    Always giving special concerts in her hometown of Rockport, MA, Paula will unveil songs from her forthcoming, new album (due for release in September 2019!). ...read more
    Friday Jul 26, 2019
    Always giving special concerts in her hometown of Rockport, MA, Paula will unveil songs from her forthcoming, new album (due for release in September 2019!). ...read more
    Saturday Jul 27, 2019
    Come and see the acclaimed Texas fiddle trio, the Quebe Sisters delve deep into Western Swing and traditional country at the Shalin Liu Performance Center. ...read more
    Sunday Jul 28, 2019
    Come and see the famed Ronan Tynan perform at the Shalin Liu Performance Center. ...read more
    Monday Jul 29, 2019
    Come and see a live broadcast of the Metropolitan Opera's Il Barbiere di Siviglia at the Shalin Liu Performance Center. ...read more
    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019
    Come and hear Natalie Merchant perform in an intimate, acoustic setting at the Shalin Liu Performance Center. ...read more
    Thursday Aug 1, 2019
    Come and see Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn perform at the Shalin Liu Performance Center in Rockport Massachusetts. ...read more
    Friday Aug 2, 2019
    Come and see Béla Fleck & Abigail Washburn perform at the Shalin Liu Performance Center in Rockport Massachusetts. ...read more
    Saturday Aug 3, 2019
    Do not miss Rockport Music's 2019 Summer Gala, featuring Broadway and TV star Matthew Morrison. ...read more
    Sunday Aug 4, 2019
    Come and see jazz guitarist John Scofield perform at the Shalin Liu Performance Center in Rockport, Massachusetts. ...read more
    Monday Aug 5, 2019
    Come and see a live HD broadcast of the Metropolitan Opera's Aida at the Shalin Liu Performance Center in Rockport Massachusetts. ...read more
    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019
    Come and see the play Kinky Boots on screen at the Shalin Liu Performance Center on Tuesday, August 6 at 7:00 PM. ...read more
    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
    Come and see the Trinidadian jazz trumpeter Etienne Charles perform at the Shalin Liu Performance Center in Rockport Massachusetts. ...read more
    Thursday Aug 8, 2019
    Come and see Kat Edmonson perform at the Shalin Liu Performance Center in Rockport Massachusetts. ...read more
    Friday Aug 9, 2019
    Come and see Aaron Diehl perform at the Shalin Liu Performance Center in Rockport Massachusetts. ...read more
    Saturday Aug 10, 2019
    Come and see the Hot Sardines perform at the Shalin Liu Performance Center in Rockport Massachusetts. ...read more
    Sunday Aug 11, 2019
    Come and see Ulysses Owens Jr. perform at the Shalin Liu Performance Center in Rockport Massachusetts. ...read more
    Sunday Aug 11, 2019
    Come and Jack DeJohnette, Ravi Coltrane and Matthew Garrison perform at the Shalin Liu Performance Center in Rockport Massachusetts. ...read more
    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019
    Come and see the Americana music group Mipso perform at the Shalin Liu Performance Center in Rockport Massachusetts. ...read more
    Thursday Aug 15, 2019
    Come and see Darrel Scott perform at the Shalin Liu Performance Center in Rockport Massachusetts. ...read more
    Friday Aug 16, 2019
    Come and see Ben Wendel perform at the Shalin Liu Performance Center in Rockport Massachusetts. ...read more
    Saturday Aug 17, 2019
    Come and see the Handel and Haydn Society perform Bach’s Complete Brandenburg Concerti at the Shalin Liu Performance Center in Rockport Massachusetts. ...read more
    Sunday Aug 18, 2019
    Come and see Jim Brickman perform at the Shalin Liu Performance Center on Sunday, August 18, at 7:00 PM. ...read more
    Thursday Aug 22, 2019
    Jazz mirambist Mika Stoltzman brings her world-renowned, boundary-defying Mikarimba ensemble back to Rockport! ...read more
    Friday Aug 23, 2019
    This concert showcases the evolution of Irish and Scottish music as it made its way to America through emigration. ...read more
    Friday Aug 23, 2019
    Hosted by Festival Directors Brian and Maeve, musicians congregate upstairs for a fun, interactive ?session.? ...read more
    Saturday Aug 24, 2019
    This concert features new collaborations between Palaver Strings and some of the most exciting voices in the Irish and American folk scene. ...read more
    Saturday Aug 24, 2019
    Hosted by Festival Directors Brian and Maeve, musicians congregate upstairs for a fun, interactive ?session.? ...read more
    Sunday Aug 25, 2019
    A meditative Sunday hour with poetry, prose, and music. Readings and music by festival participants. ...read more
    Sunday Aug 25, 2019
    This will be a concert full of sounds and songs and even stories of the sea. ...read more
    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019
    Arlo Guthrie will be reviving one of his most cherished (but rarely played live) songs?the epic ?Alice?s Restaurant Massacree.? ...read more
    Saturday Aug 31, 2019
    Come and see David Finckel and Wu Han perform at the Shalin Liu Performance Center in Rockport Massachusetts. ...read more
    Sunday Sep 1, 2019
    Della Mae blend tradition with a boundary-defying sound, able to recall vintage string band sounds while folding in elements of rock, soul, folk and country. ...read more
    Friday Sep 6, 2019
    ?1964??The Tribute has been thrilling audiences all over the globe with what Rolling Stone Magazine has called the ?Best Beatles Tribute on Earth.? ...read more
    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019
    Fane Productions presents an evening with the Canadian novelist, poet, literary critic and inventor Magaret Atwood. ...read more
    Friday Sep 13, 2019
    Seven guys. Multiple ways of making music using only their voices. Naturally 7 summon up soul, rap, rock and folk in one harmonious balance. ...read more
    Sunday Sep 15, 2019
    Come and see Shakespeare’s great tragedy Hamlet live in HD on Sunday, September 15, 1:00 PM at the Shalin Liu Performance Center. ...read more
    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019
    Academy Award-winner Sam Mendes directs Simon Russell Beale, Adam Godley and Ben Miles who play the Lehman Brothers, their sons and grandsons. ? ...read more
  • Whom to Contact

    • Nancy Bubeck
      Box Office Assistant
    • Shannon Mason

    Share