Rockport Music / Shalin Liu Performance Center

  • Music, Theater & Performing Arts
37 Main Street
Rockport, MA 01966
(978) 546-7391
(978) 546-8351 (fax)
  • Member Events

    Saturday Jul 21, 2018
    An acclaimed Texas fiddle trio, the Quebe Sisters delve deep into Western Swing and traditional country with gorgeous three part sibling harmonies. ...read more
    Sunday Jul 22, 2018
    Deftly mingling jazz with shades of pop, worldbeat and R&B, the five time Grammy-winning vocalist Dianne Reeves performs at the Shalin Liu Performance Center. ...read more
    Thursday Jul 26, 2018
    Arlo Guthrie performs songs from over 25 albums?playing piano, guitar, harmonica, and a dozen other instruments. ...read more
    Friday Jul 27, 2018
    Arlo Guthrie performs songs from over 25 albums?playing piano, guitar, harmonica, and a dozen other instruments. ...read more
    Saturday Jul 28, 2018
    Still going strong after more than half a century, The Brothers Four continue to thrill audiences with their pristing harmonies and classic folk sound. ...read more
    Sunday Jul 29, 2018
    Owning a powerfully expressive voice and an innate gift for writing inspirational gospel-folk anthems, the Texan singer-songwriter Ruthie Foster has been thrill ...read more
    Friday Aug 3, 2018
    With a deep soul backbone augmented by jazz, rhythm & blues and rock ?n? roll, the Seattle trio ? Delvon Lamarr on B-3 organ, Jimmy James on guitar and David Mc ...read more
    Saturday Aug 4, 2018
    A Cuban pianist and composer who artfully blends jazz, classical and Afro-Latin rhythms, Harold López-Nussa returns to Rockport Aug 4. ...read more
    Sunday Aug 5, 2018
    Pinchas Zukerman Trio ...read more
    Friday Aug 10, 2018
    Kurt Elling in Rockport August 10 ...read more
    Saturday Aug 11, 2018
    Mashing together hard bop swing with the Caribbean one-drop rhythms of his native Jamaica, pianist Monty Alexander performs in Rockport MA August 11. ...read more
    Sunday Aug 12, 2018
    Joe Lovano in Rockport MA August 12 ...read more
    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018
    Forging a vibrant and wholly distinct path in today?s bluegrass circuit, Della Mae has become one of the most sought after roots music ensembles in the country. ...read more
    Thursday Aug 16, 2018
    Rockport?s own Paula Cole has won Grammy?s and played sold-out arenas, but always returns to her hometown for a night of hits like ?I Don?t Want to Wait'' ...read more
    Friday Aug 17, 2018
    Rockport?s own Paula Cole has won Grammy?s and played sold-out arenas, but always returns to her hometown for a night of smash hits like ?I Don?t Want to Wait'' ...read more
    Sunday Aug 19, 2018
    An immensely prolific Grammy-winning guitarist and composer that has mined the sonic sweet spot between smooth jazz, blues and funk since the 70's ...read more
    Friday Aug 24, 2018
    Jane Monheit puts her own unique touch on beloved jazz standards, classic torch songs and contemporary pop. ...read more
    Saturday Aug 25, 2018
    Come hear Peter Sagal, the hilarious host of NPR?s Wait Wait?Don?t Tell Me!, as he shares stories from his twenty years with the show. ...read more
    Saturday Aug 25, 2018
    Come hear Peter Sagal, the hilarious host of NPR?s Wait Wait?Don?t Tell Me!, as he shares stories from his twenty years with the show ...read more
    Sunday Aug 26, 2018
    .Celtic Roots and Branches, a new concert special featuring a wide variety of new and familiar musicians, singers, dancers, and storytellers ...read more
    Thursday Aug 30, 2018
    In what has become a delightful, much-anticipated Rockport tradition, folk legend Tom Rush returns to the Shalin Liu Performance Center. ...read more
    Friday Aug 31, 2018
    In what has become a delightful, much-anticipated Rockport tradition, folk legend Tom Rush returns to the Shalin Liu Performance Center. ...read more
  • Whom to Contact

    • Nancy Bubeck
      Box Office Assistant
    • Shannon Mason

    Share